This year’s Jennifer Coon Award recipients are Carter Baka-Collins (left) and Ethan Spickard (right).  This award is given to fifth grade Breckinridge Elementary students who show exemplary character during the years that they are in elementary school. The memorial award was established in honor of Jennifer Coon, a former student at Breckinridge, who is fondly
Subscribe or log in to read the rest of this content.